Le Mans Rennsport
Please Log-In to be able to View and Access all Areas.
Latest topics
» Le Mans Rennsport Application
Thu Sep 08, 2016 12:23 pm by LMR Hybrid

» Le Mans Rennsport Achievements
Thu Sep 08, 2016 11:20 am by LMR Hybrid

» Hey guys!
Sun Aug 14, 2016 7:15 am by TheMorVic

» Hello
Sat Jul 02, 2016 1:41 am by IBlueIJaBBRexI

» LMR Forum Signature Update
Thu May 26, 2016 12:59 pm by LMR Deftone MX

» Evening All
Wed May 18, 2016 1:29 pm by LMR Deftone MX

» hello
Thu Dec 31, 2015 3:50 am by LMR Deftone MX

» TEC 2016 General Discussion
Wed Dec 23, 2015 10:03 am by LMR Minardi

» V8 Supercar Team Construction
Fri Oct 16, 2015 8:33 pm by LMR Deftone MX

» TCC Season 11 Team Construction
Tue Oct 13, 2015 6:13 am by LMR Hybrid

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


Sim Racers Asia - GT Series

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sim Racers Asia - GT Series

Post by LMR Zakspeed on Fri Sep 12, 2014 10:53 am


GT Series Season C

Hey guys. Just making a thread for this series. Runs on Saturdays at 1pm GMT, 11pm AEST, 8am EST. Races are broadcasted by ARL-TV. Runs 2 classes:

GT1: Corvette C6R
GT3: Z4, McLaren, RUF Track RT12R (Aston Martin soons guys!)

So wondering if anyone here is interested in running it. Hopefully we could get a few racing. Races require pit-stops which is fun. They're not bad times for EU and Aus but I know it's wee bit early for US. Looking to see if we could run a team.. Smile


avatar
LMR Zakspeed

Posts : 600
Join date : 2013-05-10
Location : Meath, Ireland

https://lemansrennsport.wix.com/teamlmr

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum